Classic & Modern Motorsport Club Southern

Contact Us

 

Krissy Taylor

Intermarque coordinator, meeting admininistration and Social Secretary
Krissy Taylor
krissytaylor4107@hotmail.co.uk      07976 929667 (No later than 9pm please)

 

Kelly Dann

Kelly Dann handles all club membership and registration tasks plus Southern Super Saloons and Southern Intermarque Silhouettes entries
kjdann78@googlemail.com          07887 797185 (No later than 9pm please)

Ken Angell

 

Ken Angell is Southern Super Saloons coordinator and is a committee member of CMMC HQ, helping on CMMC Southern matters
snkapril94@aol.com            07803 129388

 

Michael Knowles is Southern TinTops (Production Saloons) coordinator
knobby.knowles@hotmail.co.uk             07900 193028

 

Mike Mattison is Series Scrutineer

Rod Birley

 

Rod Birley is a committee member of CMMC HQ, helping on CMMC Southern matters

Richard Culverhouse


rod@rodbirley.com                                  07885 595039

 

Richard Culverhouse is the Chairman of the Classic & Modern Motorsport Club (HQ) including Southern       ukmotorsport@aol.com                          07785 547176

Rafal Biniszewski

 

Rafal Biniszewski is photographer for Classic & Modern Motorsport Club Southern
rafal@Biniszewski.com                             07507 574457
www.facebook.com/biniszewskiphoto/    Instagram: @rafalbiniszewskiphotography
… and on this site at www.cmmcs.co.uk/photo-galleries/

 

Marcus Bicknell

Outgoing social secretary: Samantha Holland-Bradbury   samanthaholland10@gmail.com

 

Sandra Angell organises race-day and year-end trophies and other awards

 

Marcus Bicknell is assistant webmaster   marcus@bicknell.com   07748 111444

Alex Baldwin

 

Alex Baldwin alexzafro@live.co.uk and

Christopher Bicknell

Christopher Bicknell christopher@bicknell.com are social media coordinators. Please get your in-car or trackside videos to Alex or Chris on the day of the meeting by USB stick in his grubby paw or by WeTransfer. Please also send them action photos of your car to help attract other drivers to our social media and to race with us in the future.

 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/classicandmodernmotorsportclubsouthern/

Instagram.com/classicandmodernsouth

The majority of photographs which appear on the website are provided by Rafal Biniszewski. Anybody who wishes to purchase a photograph should contact Rafal direct on 07507 574457 or email him on rafal.biniszewski@gmail.com  Rafal will be attends most if not all our race meetings.

Giuseppe Minetti set up the web site in early 2019 and provides web design consultancy and hosting services     info@cmmcs.co.uk